The Classical Academies are led by a group of dedicated professionals who ensure that state and federal standards are met in the operation of a public charter school and non-profit organization. These individuals work together to promote high-quality independent study education, prudent fiscal management, and efficient operations.


Photo of CEO Cameron Curry from the waist up
Cameron Curry

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Kalpakgian

Chief Operations Officer

Carmen Coniglio

Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Morey

Chief Human Resources Officer

Russell Grant

Chief Information Officer

Jalyn Hall

Chief Instructional Officer

Dave Meyer

Chief Academic Officer

Michelle Stanley

Chief Communications Officer


Photo of Coastal Academy High School Principal Samantha Bartrom
Samantha Bartrom

Principal, Coastal Academy High School

Photo of Coastal Academy Principal Marcy Cashin
Marcy Cashin

Principal, Coastal Academy

Photo of Classical Academy Vista Principal Kirsten Lasto
Kirstin Lasto

Principal, Classical Academy Vista

Photo of Classical Academy High School Principal Dana Moen
Dana Moen

Principal, Classical Academy High School

The Classical Academy Principal Kenna Molina Head shot
Kenna Molina

Principal, The Classical Academy

Photo of Classical Academy Middle School Principal Jennifer Morrow
Jennifer Morrow

Principal, Classical Academy Middle School

Photo of Classical Academy High School Personalized Learning Center Principal Dr. Stacey Perez
Stacey Perez

Principal, Classical Academy High School Personalized Learning Campus


Jared Baez

Director of Safety and Security

Cori Coffey

Director of Student Support Services

Mick Maggiora

Facilities Manager

Sejal Majithia

Director of Compliance

Alfred Roebuck

Director of Technology

Sonia Ryan

Director of Administration

Sheri Wenzel

Director of Fiscal Services/Controller

Jennifer Watkins

Accounting Manager

Contact Leadership:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.